

# Institute of Cyber Security and Law (ICSL) साइबर सुरक्षा एवं कानून संस्थान University of Delhi दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय

ICSL/13/22/ Dated: 01.12.2022

Applicants who are offered admission (subject to verification of documents) in the first admission list of PGDCSL are hereby notified that the admissions to the course will commence from 01.12.2022 08:00 PM to 03.12.2022 at 11:59 PM. The applicants are required to upload the following documents on the DU PG admission portal for verification:

- Class X Certificate (Marks sheet or certificate) indicating date of birth and Parents' names\* (The names of applicants claiming reservation under OBC/EWS/ SC/ST /CW/ PwD must match with the names that appear on the corresponding reservation certificates; similarly their parents' names must match in both sets of certificates).
- Consolidated Mark Sheet/ Degree/ Certificate of qualifying examination on the basis of which the candidate is seeking admission i.e. proof of study of five compulsory subjects: Programming, Networking, Database Management, Operating Systems, Data Structure.
- OBC/EWS/ SC/ST /CW/ PwD Certificate (in the name of the Applicant) issued by the competent authority.
- OBC (Non-Creamy Layer) Certificate (in the name of the Applicant) issued by the competent authority in the format prescribed and issued on/after date specified by the admission branch of the University of Delhi, and wherein the caste is in the OBC central list issued by http://ncbc.nic.in. The validity of the non-creamy layer certificate shall be for the financial year 2022-2023, issued after 31st March, 2022.
- EWS Certificate from competent authority certifying that the applicant can claim reservation under this category.
- Mark sheets showing the Programming, Networking, Database Management, Operating Systems, Data Structure, papers have been passed by the candidate.
- Candidates seeking admission under EWS/ OBC/ SC/ ST category should have the valid certificate in their own name on the day of admission.

Note: In case of any seat remaining vacant after admissions of first list are finished, the second list shall be issued by ICSL. The following applicants are provisionally offered admission in PGDCSL in first admission list subject to verification of their documents and payment of the course fees before 04.12.2022 up to 11:59 PM.

S. No.	Name	Form No	Category
1	SAYANTIKA MANNA	22DACD1198662	Unreserved
2	HEMANT JUNEJA	22DACD1217102	Unreserved
3	PIYUSH KHARBANDA	22DACD1203825	Unreserved
4	SHREY DUA	22DACD1179226	Unreserved

#### **Un-Reserved**



Institute of Cyber Security and Law (ICSL) साइबर सुरक्षा एवं कानून संस्थान

University of Delhi

दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय

5	AKSHAT KUKREJA	22DACD1155859	Unreserved
6	ANUBHAV JAIN	22DACD1033228	Unreserved
7	SORANSH SINGH	22DACD1051480	Unreserved
8	MOHAK SHARMA	22DACD1026657	Unreserved
9	PRACHI PAL	22DACD1091327	OBC Non-Creamy layer
10	GARVIT GUPTA	22DACD1183295	Unreserved
11	HARSH	22DACD1217283	OBC Non-Creamy layer
12	KHWAISH SHARMA	22DACD1169802	Unreserved
13	AYUSH SHARMA	22DACD1013683	Unreserved
14	PARAS DAHIYA	22DACD1231612	Unreserved
15	SAURABH CHAUDHARY	22DACD1041490	Unreserved
16	SANSKAR JAIN	22DACD1124049	Unreserved
17	PRAKHAR PRATAP SINGH SOLANKI	22DACD1217260	Unreserved
18	NILESH KUMAR	22DACD1112524	OBC Non-Creamy layer
19	GOPAL SAXENA	22DACD1030944	Unreserved
20	VIPASHA SHARMA	22DACD1091006	Unreserved
21	BHUSHAN SAINI	22DACD1013874	OBC Non-Creamy layer
22	DRISHTI	22DACD1136457	SC
23	RAVI KUMAR YADAV	22DACD1077475	OBC Non-Creamy layer
23	VIKASH RANJAN	22DACD1192775	SC
25	ANKITA PANWAR	22DACD1221224	Unreserved



Institute of Cyber Security and Law (ICSL) साइबर सुरक्षा एवं कानून संस्थान University of Delhi दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय

### **OBC Non-Creamy Layer**

S.	Name	Form No	
No.			Category
1	SARLA KUMARI	22DACD1117671	OBC Non-Creamy layer
2	AYUSH KUMAR	22DACD1104529	OBC Non-Creamy layer
3	BHARAT LAL BHARTI	22DACD1231177	OBC Non-Creamy layer
4	JYOTI RANI	22DACD1143226	OBC Non-Creamy layer
5	DEBARSHI PAUL	22DACD1000795	OBC Non-Creamy layer
6	KAJAL	22DACD1168803	OBC Non-Creamy layer
7	SUKHOMOY DEBNATH	22DACD1174948	OBC Non-Creamy layer
8	SUMIT KUMR	22DACD1174258	OBC Non-Creamy layer
9	ANUJ KUMAR	22DACD1029982	OBC Non-Creamy layer
10	SAURAV KUMAR KUSHWAHA	22DACD1203563	OBC Non-Creamy layer
11	VISHAKHA SINGH	22DACD1076234	OBC Non-Creamy layer
12	SADEEK ALI	22DACD1115197	OBC Non-Creamy layer
13	PRANJAL YADAV	22DACD1160222	OBC Non-Creamy layer
14	SUMIT	22DACD1072294	OBC Non-Creamy layer

		<u>SC</u>	
1	SALONI	22DACD1214761	SC
2	LAKSHAY	22DACD1100979	SC
3	LAKITA	22DACD1090277	SC
4	AAKASH KUMAR	22DACD1201628	SC
5	NANDINI SHILPKAR	22DACD1062937	SC
6	GAGAN PRASAD	22DACD1174740	SC
7	MANISH VERMA	22DACD1075265	SC

Office: G-2, Ground Floor, Rugby Sevens Building, University Stadium, University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007. Website: <u>www.icsl.du.ac.in</u> email: <u>office@icsl.du.ac.in</u>



## Institute of Cyber Security and Law (ICSL)

# साइबर सुरक्षा एवं कानून संस्थान University of Delhi दिल्ली विश्वविदयालय

		ादल्ला विश्वविद्वाल	19
8	ASHISH KUMAR MADHUKAR	22DACD1171901	SC
9	DEEPANSHU	22DACD1173725	SC

### <u>EWS</u>

KUNAL NEGI 22DACD1103225 EWS
------------------------------

		<u>ST</u>	
1	KALUMU SHUKRAM	22DACD1058206	ST
2	AJAY KUMAR	22DACD1047101	ST

#### **PwD**

	BHANU CHANDRA TIWARI	22DACD1223900	PwD
1			

### <u>CW</u>

1 AMIT KUMAR PATHAK 22DACD1228563 CW
--------------------------------------